Who’s Who at WB Colts

Chairman    Peter Stansbury;  chairman@westbridgfordcolts.com

Vice Chairman  Phil Traquair; phil.traquair@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary   Adrian Clark;  adrianmclark@btinternet.com

Treasurer   Lesley Dingley;  lesley.dingley@nottingham.ac.uk

7 a-side pitches  Clare Traquair; clare.traquair@hotmail.co.uk

9 a-side pitches  Emily Morgan;  emilymmorgan@hotmail.com                       

11 a-side pitches; Jo Worster; jo.worster@outlook.com              

Winter training pitches  Lesley Dingley; lesley.dingley@nottingham.ac.uk

Media & Publicity  Jannine Reekie;  info@westbridgfordcolts.com

Social and Fundraising Secretary  Simon Cross;  peter.stansbury@yahoo.com

Welfare Officer  Dawn Wharrad;  welfare@westbridgfordcolts.com   

Club Administrator  Julie Lazarus;  jdlazarus@btinternet.com                                                

CRC Processor Debbie Henthornwbccrb@gmail.com

 

Mini Colts  Nick Gordon Brown;  nick@goalfood.com

U8 joint year rep Thomas Yates;  thomasandhelen@sky.com; 

U8 joint year rep Jamie Gardener; gardner_jamesd@yahoo.co.uk;

U9 year rep  David Duffy;  dgdoughty55@gmail.com

U10 year rep  John Snow;  snowio@hotmail.com

U11 year rep  Paul Hudson; paul@writeonltd.co.uk

U12 year rep  Elaine Stansbury;  elaine.stansbury@yahoo.com  

U13 year rep  Tony Mitchell;  tonymitchell.wbc@gmail.com                       

U14 year rep  Anne Mckinlay;  annemckinlay@me.com                      

U15 year rep  Charlotte Kirby;  charlottekirby1974@gmail.com             

U16 year rep  Lesley Dingley;  lesley.dingley@nottingham.ac.uk            

U17 year rep  Nathan Corden;  nathan.corden@btinternet.com                     

U18 year rep Jamie Lord; jlordatlas@btconnect.com

U19 year rep Julian Taylor; troutmad@me.com                                   

Girls rep  Gary Marshall;  wbcfcgirls.gary@gmail.com

Men’s rep Adrian Clark;  adrianmclark@btinternet.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s